Conference Chair


Prof. Piotr Kulczycki, AGH University of Science and Technology, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Conference Co-Chairs


Dr. Szymon Łukasik, AGH University of Science and Technology, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland


Dr. Piotr A. Kowalski, AGH University of Science and Technology, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Program Chairs

Prof. Dr. Frank Werner, Otto-von-Guericke-Universität, German

Prof. Ting Yang,Tianjin University,China

Prof. Reijo Tuokko,Prof. Emeritus, Tampere University of Technology,Finand

Prof. Yong-Cheng Lin,Central South University, China

Local Committee

Dr. Hasan Al-Marzouqi, Petroleum Institute, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Dr. Khalil Abdelrazek Khalil Abdelmawgoud,College of Engineering, University of Sharjah, UAE

Dr. ADEL BEN MNAOUER,Canadian University of Dubai, UAE

Dr. Firas Jarrar, The Petroleum Institute,UAE

Dr. Amani Al-Othman,University of Sharjah,UAE

Technical committee

Xi-Wan Chair Professor, Peng-Sheng Wei,National Sun Yat-Sen University, Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Dr. Ray-Hwa Wong,Department of Mechanical Eng., Hwa-Hsia University of Technology, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Dr. Xiaolin Wang, University of Tasmania, Australia

Dr. Saeed Tavakoli,University of Sistan and Baluchestan, Iran

Dr. Patrick  SIARRY, Université de Paris 12 (LiSSi, E.A. 3956), France

Dr. J.A. Esfahani, Ferdowsi Univ. of Mashhad,Iran

Dr. Anabela Moreira Bernardino, Polytechnic Institute of Leiria, Portugal

Dr. Jaroslaw KRZYWANSKI, Jan Dlugosz University in Czestochowa,Poland

Prof. Ebrahim Babaei. University of Tabriz,Iran

Prof. Dr. Md. Mustafizur Rahman, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Pekan, Malaysia

Dr. Zongwei Xu, Tianjin University,China

Prof. Cheng-Yuan Tang, Huafan University, New Taipei City, Taiwan

Dr. Yanquan Geng, Harbin Institute of Technology, P. R. China

Dr. J. Jesu Vedha Nayahi, Anna University Regional Campus, India

Prof. Kai Cheng, Brunel University London,UK

Prof. Zhan Chen, Auckland University of Technology, NZ

Dr. Ahmad Fakharian, Qazvin Branch, Islamic Azad University, Qazvin, Iran

Dr. Numpon Mahayotsanun, Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Prof. Iveta Zolotova,Technical University in Košice,Slovak Republic

Prof. Dr.Anan Suebsomran,King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand

Dr. YANG Weifeng, IMRE): A*STAR, Singapore

Dr. Hon Keung YAU, City University of Hong Kong,Hong Kong

Dr. Jan Ziobro, Technical Institute of the Jan Grodek State Vocational Academy (PWSZ) in Sanok, Poland

Prof. Ricardo Branco, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Dr. Fateh FERROUDJI, Research Unit in Renewable Energy in Saharan Medium,Algeria

Dr. Tawfiq Chekifi,University T M Bechar, Algeria.

Special Session

Call for special session

Join us

Distinguished experts are welcome to join in and work on the international review boards of ISMDMA 2017 and serve as a scientific committee member of us, please send you cv to

Join IASED to to get a discount for registration fee and engage with other members. please send you cv to


The submission is open now !